President

Gary Mathers
(269) 580-2500
gmathers@mymidway.com

President Pro-Tem

Cathy Piper
(269) 435-8132
piperearth@gmail.com

Trustee

Jasmine Hewitt
jhewitt1357@gmail.com

Trustee

Don King
coachdonking@yahoo.com

Trustee

Dick Larrance
(269) 363-3203
flog1934@yahoo.com

Trustee

Myra Mathers
(269) 580-9399
mathersmj@comcast.net

Trustee

Kenda Cartagena
(269)506-4427
kenda108@hotmail.com

Clerk

Bobby Tonkin
(269) 435-2085
btonkin@constantinemi.com

Treasurer

Jan Rimer
(269)435-7397
jrimer13@comcast.net

Village Manager

Mark Honeysett
(269) 435-2085
Cell Phone # (269) 506-2347
mhoneysett@comcast.net

Police Chief

Dan Thayer
(269) 435-4355
DThayer@constantinemi.com

Fire Chief

Mike Haydon
(269) 435-5325
fire@constantinemi.com