Staff & Council

  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

President Gary Mathers

(269) 580-2500
gmathers@constantinemi.com

President Pro-Tem Cathy Piper

(269) 435-8132

cpiper@constantinemi.com

Trustee Willie Harder

(269) 435-7630

Trustee Joe Faulkner

(269)
djspeedltc@gmail.com

Trustee Dick Larrance

(269) 363-3203
flog1934@yahoo.com

Trustee Josh LaFluer

(269)435-8532
joshlafluer@gmail.com

TRUSTEE Kenda Cartagena

(269)506-4427
kenda108@hotmail.com

Clerk Myra Mathers

(269) 580-9399
clerk@constantinemi.com

Treasurer JAN RIMER

(269)435-7397
jrimer13@comcast.net


Village Manager, Mark Honeysett

(269) 435-2085

Cell Phone # (269) 506-2347

mhoneysett@comcast.net

Police Chief, MARK HONEYSETT

(269) 435-2085

mhoneysett@comcast.net

Fire Chief, Mike Haydon

(269) 435-5325
fire@constantinemi.com